2024

Board of directors

The BAHS Board of Directors all serve in a volunteer capacity and set the vision and annual goals for the organization. They give their all to promote networking and education for the health and human services community of Brevard County, FL. They are elected by the BAHS membership annually and ensure the continued success and healthy growth of BAHS.

Your board is here to serve YOU! If you have any questions, concerns, or general feedback, please feel free to contact any one of us… we welcome all of your thoughts and opinions.

Amanda Guadagno

President

Business Development Representative
Palm Point Behavioral Health

Amanda.Guadagno@uhsinc.com

(716) 860-4592

Rachel McLain

Past President
Special Events / Social Media

Community Relations Director
Sonata Viera

Rmclain@sonataviera.com

(321) 735-8850

Sandra DeMessa

Secretary

Imagine Coaching, LLC

Sandra.demessa@yahoo.com

(321) 265-1563

Bridget Brown

Treasurer

Senior Clinical Home Health Specialist
Kindred at Home

mary.brown@gentiva.com

(253) 243-7566

Diane Zizzo

Membership

Wellness Advocate
doTERRA

Dzizzo01@att.net

(321) 749-9893

Jital Patel

BAHS Mingles

OT / Owner
Coastal Occupational Therapy

jpatel@coastaltherapyfl.com

(321) 361-8040

Danica Scuderi-Carluccio

Sponsorships

National Certified Guardian / Geriatric Case Manager
Advocates for the Aging, Inc.

AFTA101@advocatesfortheaging.com

(321) 953-2273

Ashley Whorley

Membership Luncheons

Community Liaison
Inspiritas of West Melbourne

ashley.whorley@rui.net

(321) 557-4260

LaChrista Jones

Membership Luncheons

Director of Community Development
Brevard Family Partnership

Lachrista.jones@brevardfp.org

(321) 223-0984

Bob Seamans

Website

Seamans IT Consulting, LLC

robseamans@gmail.com

(321) 586-7018